Länk till förstasidan

Isabel Kristiansson

Linjeledare
Språk
isabel.kristiansson@regionhalland.se

Angelica Ahlefeldt-Laurvig

Kulturhistoria
Angelica.Ahlefeldt-Laurvig@regionhalland.se

Camilla Backe

Naturkunskap, Matematik
camilla.backe@regionhalland.se

Hanna Hallén

Kreativt skapande
hanna.hallen@regionhalland.se

Madelene Karlsson

Samhällsorienterande ämnen, Filosofi
madelene.a.karlsson@regionhalland.se

Erik Knutsson

Samhällsorienterande ämnen, Språk
erik.knutsson@regionhalland.se

Theodora Mavroidis

Samhällsorienterande ämnen
theodora.mavroidis@regionhalland.se

Jeanette Sjödin

Språk, Psykologi, Idrott
jeanette.sjodin@regionhalland.se